Submit Content

Submit Content

AFP is looking for talented, creative and passionate writers to join our growing team of dynamic and fun individuals. Here in AFP, we provide great opportunities and a platform where you can share your skills, talents and creativity through your insights.

We consider our members as family and we value everyone’s opinion and differences. We promote diversity and inclusion by hiring individuals from different parts of the world with different cultures, race, and religion. This allows AFP to have diverse talents and ideas.

We believe that our success will greatly depend on the organization’s engine – the employees. Thus, we are a team that encourages members to be and do better. We provide a medium where you can develop and enhance more your skills.

Are you what we’re looking for? Do you consider yourself as someone who is passionate, willing to take a challenge, creative and always aiming to be the best? Well, we are waiting for you!

If you want to be part of our team, send us your updated resume and portfolio.

Email: career@andiefreemanphotography.com

News:             news@andiefreemanphotography.com

Destination:  destination@andiefreemanphotography.com

Health:                       health@andiefreemanphotography.com

Fashion:                     fashion@andiefreemanphotography.com

Opinion:                     opinion@andiefreemanphotography.com

Marketing:                 marketing@andiefreemanphotography.com

Transportation:        transportation@andiefreemanphotography.com

Technology:  technology@andiefreemanphotography.com

We are excited to work with you!